Header image

Leader in the Appraisal of

Complex Properties Since 1926

 
 



Contact Us




Corporate Office:

   817.926.7861

 

District Offices:

E. Dean McDaniel - Manager / Amarillo District

    806.358.7837         dmcdaniel@pandai.com

S. Dale Heiskell - Manager / Fort Worth District

    817.926.7861         dheiskell@pandai.com


Shane R. Marsh - Assistant Manager / Satellite Office San Angelo

    325.482.9188         smarsh@pandai.com

Rodman B. Instine - Manager / Henderson District

    903.657.7516         rinstine@pandai.com

Shannon H. Stary - Manager / Houston District

    832.243.9600         sstary@pandai.com

 

Departments:


Administrative Services:

A. Kent Allison - Manager


   817.926.7861           kallison@pandai.com


Engineering Services:

Victor W. Henderson - Manager 


   817.926.7861           vhenderson@pandai.com


Information Services:

Kevin R. McBurnett - Manager 


    817.926.7861         kmcburnett@pandai.com

John E. Surlet - Mapping 


    903.657.7516         jsurlet@pandai.com

 

*All suggestions about this Web page should be sent to:

Webmaster:                webmaster@pandai.com